It’s Raining!

imagesI don’t think I’ve ever been happier to see rain! Thank you Lord! It’s been so long since it last really rained here that none of my friends remember where the umbrellas or raincoats are and of course the windscreen wipers need replacing because they have been too rarely used. But who cares! It’s raining! Yeeah!

So like I promised, I’m planning to plant my 30 trees this coming Monday.

Thanks again Lord for the rain. We may may not deserve it but we surely need it. You are truly the gracious Father who ‘sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous‘ (Mat.5:45).

2 responses to “It’s Raining!

  1. Yes,it’s really wonderful it’s raining.Someone I met last week said something quite insightful about the rains.That God would not send El Nino while the IDP’s are still in the camps because God listens(I add cares)to them.So I was very glad to see in todays News IDP’s from one of the camps being taken to their new home in Rongai,praise God for that.Praying that they have the faith and courage to start over.Pastor M,keep blogging.,

  2. I love the rain. I kinda wish i could just go out there and dance and all, i dont think i have seen rain like since forever.

    Got a few questions of vision 2115, or is it 50? Got it mixed up. Where can i ask those so that i do not light unnecessary fires!

Leave a Reply

